



## Joint ICTP-IAEA Workshop on Research Reactors for Development of Materials and Fuels for Innovative Nuclear Energy Systems

Trieste, Italy

## LOCAL ORGANIZER

Binggeli Nadia DIRECTORS	ІСТР	Switzerland
Khoroshev Mikhail	International Atomic Energy Agency, IAEA INPRO, Division of Nuclear Power Nuclear Energy Department Wagramerstrasse 5 P.O. Box 100 A-1400 Vienna AUSTRIA	Austria
Marshall Frances M.	Research Reactor Section Division of Nuclear Fuel Cycle and Waste Technology Department of Nuclear Energy International Atomic Energy Agency Vienna International Centre PO Box 100 1400 Vienna Vienna AUSTRIA	United States of America
Swainson Ian Peter	IAEA Physics Section Wagramerstrasse 5 P.O. Box 100 A-1010 Vienna AUSTRIA	United Kingdom

## **GUEST LECTURER**

oo do r ddo r orddre		
Cabet Celine	CEA/Saclay Gif-sur-Yvette 91191 Gif Sur Yvette FRANCE	France
Carta Mario	Enea Centro Ricerche Enea della Casaccia ENE Fori Unit Via Anguillarese 301 S. Maria di Galeria 00060 Roma ITALY	Italy
Rogge Ron	National Research Council Canadian Neutron Beam Centre Chalk River Laboratories Chalk River K0J 1J0 Ontario CANADA	Canada
Snoj Luka	Institute Jozef Stefan Jamova 39 1000 Ljubljana SLOVENIA	Slovenia
Viillard Jean Francois	Laboratoire de Dosimetrie, Capteurs et Instrumentation DER SPEx LDCI CEA Cadarache B‰timent 238 F-13108 St Paul Lez Durance St Paul Lez Durance FRANCE	France
Wachs Daniel	Idaho National Laboratory 2525 Fremont Ave. P.O. Box 1625 Idaho Falls ID 83415-3860 UNITED STATES OF AMERICA	United States of America
PARTICIPANTS		
Abdelbaset Lama	Physics department, Faculty of Science, Aswan University.	Egypt
Alsabbagh Ahmad	Jordan University of Science and Technology	Jordan
Chhantbar Manishaben	Shankersinh Vaghela Bapu Institute of Technology	India
Cintas Ana	Department of Reactor Physics and Radiation Centro Atomico Bariloche, Atomic Energy Comission of Argentina	Argentina
Dela Cruz Catherine Joy	Plasma Materials Interactions Laboratory, Department of Mining, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, College of Engineering, University of the Philippines	Philippines
El Mtili Afaf	Faculty of sciences , Department of physics , radiations and nuclear Systems Laboratory	Morocco

Ganapathy Raghu Kumar	INDIRA GANDHI CENTER FOR ATOMIC RESEARCH, DEPARTMENT OF ATOMIC ENERGY	India
Hasan Md Rakibul	Center for Research Rector (Former BAEC TRIGA Research Reactor Division), Atomic Energy Research Establishment	Bangladesh
Husain Mohamad Annuar Assadat	Technology University of Malaysia Department of Physics Faculty of Science	Malaysia
Khorsandi Jamshid	Nuclear science and technology research institute, Atomic energy organization of Iran, AEOI	Islamic Republic of Iran
Kimaro Ebenezer	Ministry of Education, Science and Technology, Department of Science, Technology and Innovation	United Republic of Tanzania
Kulriya Pawan Kumar	Inter-University Accelerator Centre, Materials Science Group	India
Mahafa Tshepo Oscar	South African Nuclear Energy Corporation (Necsa) Pelindaba Laboratories for Accelerator and Beamline Sciences (PLABS)	South Africa
Mekonnen Yedilfana	Addis Ababa University College of Natural and Computational Sciences Centre for Environmental Science, Energy Section	Ethiopia
Mutava Victor Musembi	Kenya Nuclear Electricity Board, Technical Department	Kenya
Nkosi Celiwe	South African Nuclear Energy Cooperation (NECSA) Department: SAFARI-1	South Africa
Ramatlhatse Pelonomi	Nuclear Energy Corporation South Africa (Necsa) Elias Motsoaledi Street Extension (Church Street West) R104 Pelindaba Brits Magisterial District SAFARI-1 Nuclear Safety and technology (Reactor Engineering) North West Province 012 305 5100	South Africa
Roustaei Bahareh	Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute	Islamic Republic of Iran
Shauddin Sardar Muhammad	Reactor Physics and Engineering Division, Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission	Bangladesh
Torabi Mina	Atomic Energy Organization of Iran	Islamic Republic of Iran
Tshwane David Magolego	Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, Faculty of Science, CHRTEM	South Africa
Valiyev Sahil	National Nuclear Research Centre of Azerbaijan Republic	Azerbaijan
Velasquez Cabrera Carlos Eduardo	Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Departamento de Engenharia Nuclear	Brazil