Home > Timetable > Session details > Contribution details


ICTP - Adriatico Guest House - (Lower Level 1)

Registration, Administrative and Financial formalities



Shuttle service from the Adriatico entrance to the Enrico Fermi Building: all financially supported participants lodging at ICTP Guesthouse should reach the Operations and Travel Unit at the Enrico Fermi Building in order to fulfill all financial procedures. Please bring with you passport and travel receipts. Registration at Adriatico lower level: only for participants lodging outside ICTP premises.


Andrew Harrison (Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Essex), Simon Hudson (CODATA), Hugh Shanahan (Department of Computer Science, Royal Holloway University of London, UK), Celia van Gelder (Dutch Techcentre for Life Sciences (DTL), Netherlands), M. Hassan (TWAS), Teresa. K. Attwood (University of Manchester, UK), Rob Quick (Indiana University, U.S.A), Sarah Jones (University of Glasgow, UK), Nicola Mulder (University of Cape Town, South Africa), U. Singe (ICTP), M. Zennaro (ICTP), A. Tompkins (ICTP), Local Organiser: C. Onime