



Conference on Modern Concepts and New Materials for Thermoelectricity

11/03/2019 - 15/03/2019 Trieste, Italy

Co-sponsored by MAGENTA

DIRECTORS

Kravtsov Vladimir E. **ICTP** Italy Nakamae Sawako CEA Paris-Saclay France Universite Grenoble Alpes PHELIQS France Pourret Alexandre Philippe Auguste Scardicchio Antonello The Abdus Salam International Centre for Italy Theoretical Physics, Condensed Matter and Statistical Physics Section Trochidou Kalliopi Demokritos National Center for Scientific Greece Research CNR SPIN, Institute for Italy Varlamov Andrey Superconductivity and Innovative Materials of the Italian National Research Council **SPEAKERS** Service de Physique de Â'Etat Condense Bhattacharya Kakoli France SPHYNX, IRAMIS/CEA-Saclay Bobrowski Maciej Department of Solid State Physics Poland Faculty of Applied Physics and Mathematics Gdansk University of Technology Crispin Xavier Linkoping University, Laboratory of Sweden Organic Electronics Fauque Benoit **ESPCI** France

Garcia Canadas Jorge	Universitat Jaume I	Spain
Gehring Pascal	University of Technology, Delft	Netherlands
Glatz Andreas	Materials Science Division Argonne National Laboratory	United States of America
Goupil Christophe	Universite Paris Diderot, LIED	France
Gusynin Valeriy Pavlovich	Bogolyubov Institute For Theoretical Physics	Ukraine
Izawa Koichi	Osaka University, Graduate School of Engineering Science	Japan
Keppner Herbert	Haute Ecole Arc Ingenierie La Chaux de Fonds	Switzerland
Kiselev Mikhail	ICTP	Italy
Kopelevich Yakov	Universidade Estadual de Campinas- UNICAMP, Instituto de FiÂ-sica Gleb Wataghin	Brazil
Machida Yo	Gakushuin University, Department of Physics	Japan
Pekola Jukka	Aalto University School of Science, O.V. Lounasmaa Laboratory	Finland
Perzynski Regine	Laboratoire PHENIX in Sorbonne Universite	France
Pudalov Vladimir	P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Ginzburg Center for HTSC and Quantum Materials	Russian Federation
Sgroi Mauro Francesco	Centro Ricerche Fiat	Italy
Sharapov Sergei Gennadievich	Bogolyubov Institute For Theoretical Physics	Ukraine
Shikin Valeri	Institute of Solid State Physics, Theoretical Department	Russian Federation
Vasilakaki Marianna-stamatina	National Center for Scientific Research "Demokritos"	Greece
Wiegand Simone	Forschungzentrum Juelich ICS-3 - Sof condensed Matter	Germany
Wuerger Alois	LOMA, Universite' de Bordeaux	France

Zhu Zengwei

Wuhan National High Magnetic Field Center and School of Physics, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, People's Republic of China

PARTICIPANTS

Acharya Somnath	Indian Institute of Technology Mandi	India
Aliverdiev Abutrab Aleksandrovich	Dagestan State University	Russian Federation
Amini Abchuyeh Mohsen	The University of Isfahan , Department of Physics	Islamic Republic of Iran
Chikina Ioulia	CEA-CNRS, Gif sur Yvette	France
Ejenakevwe Kevwe Andrew	University of Nigeria, Faculty of Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering	Nigeria
Ekosso Mankem Christelle	University of Dschang, Faculty of Science, Physics Department, Condensed Matter Labarotory	Republic of Cameroon
Gajaria Trupti Kanaiyalal	Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara	India
Haddad Sonia	LPMC, Departement de Physique, Faculte des Sciences de Tunis	Tunisia
Kabasi Anton	University of Split, Faculty of Science	Croatia
Kamble Vinayak Bhanudas	School of Physics, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Thiruvananthapuram	India
Karki Deepak	International Centre of Theoretical Physics (ICTP), Italy	Italy
Khandy Shakeel Ahmad	Department of Physics National Taiwan University No. 1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Road Taipei 10617, Taiwan	Taiwan Province of China
Kumar Ashish	Inter University Accelerator Centre New Delhi	India
Mardi Saeed	University of Rome "Tor Vergata"	Italy
Masarrat Anha	Material science group, Transport lab, Inter University Accelerator center	India
Oriekhov Dmytro	Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Physics Faculty, Quantum Field Theory Department	Ukraine

Peddis Davide	University of Genova	Italy
Scurla Josipa	University of Split, Faculty of Science, Department of Physics	Croatia
Sfar Ep Jeribi Imen	Faculte des Sciences de Tunis	Tunisia
Shalaby Mustafa Saeed	Egyption Atomic Energy Authority - National Center for Radiation Research & Technology-solid state department- thermal analysis Lab	Egypt
Sharma Shailja	Dr C. S Yadav, School of Basic Sciences, Low- temperature condensed matter Physics Lab, Indian Institute of Technology, Mandi	India
Yassabie Yigermal Bassie	Addis Ababa University, Natural and computational science, Department of physics	Ethiopia