

The Walter Kohn Prize

Join us in honouring the 2022 recipient of the prize:

Professor Debashree Ghosh

School of Chemical Science Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata, India



for her pathbreaking work in developing novel quantum chemical tools for materials design and the study of biological function.

Thursday 12 January 2023,15:30 Budinich Lecture Hall

with keynote lecture by Nobel Laureate Roald Hoffmann

WEBINAR link

co-funded by ICTP and the Quantum ESPRESSO Foundation







