



## Joint ICTP-IAEA-UNESCO Workshop on Open Hardware Solutions for Sustainable Development | (SMR 3919)

13 May 2024 - 17 May 2024 Outside, South Africa

## 4 Directors

1.	ELEMA Nico	(In Pers.)	Stellenbosch University, Centre for Collaboration in Africa	South Africa
2.	VERBIST Koen	(In Pers.)	UNESCO	France
3.	VYSTAVNA Yuliya	(In Pers.)	IAEA	Austria
4.	ZENNARO Marco	(In Pers.)	ICTP	Italy

unesco

United Nations Educational, Scientific

## 1 Speaker

1. ING Peter	(In Pers.)	TFG (The Foschini Group)	South Africa					
22 Participants								
1. ALUKU Hellen	(In Pers.)	Soroti University, Department of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering	Uganda					
2. AMON Anna Tuliikeni	(In Pers.)	-	Namibia					
3. AMWELE Hilma Rantilla	(In Pers.)	Namibia University of Science and Technology School of Agriculture and Natural Resource Sciences	Namibia					
4. ARINAITWE Miriam	(In Pers.)	University of Cape Town (UCT) Department of Civil Engineering	South Africa					
5. CHEMISTO Satya Musa	(In Pers.)	Soroti University Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering HCI Research Lab	Uganda					
6. CUMBULA Salomao David	(In Pers.)	Institute Nacional das Comunicações	Mozambique					
7. IIYAMBO Albertina Namadhila	(In Pers.)	Mindsinaction STEAM Center	Namibia					
8. JAMAL Abu Amussa	(In Pers.)	Southern Water Regional Administration, Public Institute. ARA-SUL, IP Department of Water Resources Management Save River Basin	Mozambique					

0.		(	Institute. ARA-SUL, IP Department of Water Resources Management Save River Basin Management Division	Mozambique
9.	KANENGONI Zvidzai Malvin	(In Pers.)	Zimbabwe Meteorological Services Department	Zimbabwe
10.	MACASSA Esménio Isabel João	(In Pers.)	Center Regional Water Administration	Mozambique
11.	MALIBE Greshan Thokozane	(In Pers.)	Inkomati Usuthu Catchment Management Agency	South Africa
12.	MAMBONGO Winston Juwao	(In Pers.)	University of Zimbabwe	Zimbabwe
13.	MIKEKA Chomora	(In Pers.)	University of Malawi Physics Department	Malawi
14.	MUSITHA David Mpho	(In Pers.)	-	South Africa
15.	MWALWANDA Florence Tina	(In Pers.)	University of Malawi Chancellor College	Malawi
16.	NAMUGENYI Ephrance Eunice	(In Pers.)	Makerere University Department of Computer Networks	Uganda
17.	OLAGBAJU Peter Oluwadamilare	(In Pers.)	North West University Physics Department	South Africa
18.	TAN Jingyi	(In Pers.)	UNESCO Windhoek Office, Science Sector	Namibia
19.	TASHAYA Timothy	(In Pers.)	Zimbabwe National Water Authority Engineering and Hydrological Services Hydrological data processing section	Zimbabwe
20.	TINYIKO Rivers Tinyiko	(In Pers.)	University of Venda, Faculty of Science, Engineering and Agriculture, Department of Earth Sciences	South Africa
21.	WARREN Joubert	(In Pers.)	South African Earth Observation Network	South Africa
22.	WOJUOLA Olanrewaju Bola	(In Pers.)	North-West University Department of Physics	South Africa