





Joint ICTP-IAEA INPRO School on Strategic Planning for Sustainable Nuclear Energy | (SMR 3957)

08 Jul 2024 - 19 Jul 2024 ICTP, Italy

2 Directors

1. GLADYSHEV Maxim	(In Pers.)	IAEA	Austria
2. KAISER Ralf	(In Pers.)	ICTP	Italy
•			

16 Lecturers

1.	BYCHKOV Alexander	(In Pers.)		Russian Federation
2.	DES CLOIZEAUX Aline	(In Pers.)	IAEA	Austria
3.	FESENKO Galina	(Online)	-	Austria
4.	JALAL Ahmed Irej	(In Pers.)	IAEA	Austria
5.	KHARTABIL Hussam	(Online)	IAEA Nuclear Safety and Security Department	Austria
6.	KHOROSHEV Mikhail	(In Pers.)	IAEA - INPRO Division of Nuclear Power, Nuclear Energy Department	Austria
7.	KILIC Nesimi Arif	(Online)	International Atomic Energy Agency, IAEA	Austria
8.	KOSILOV Andrei	(In Pers.)	National Research Nuclear University "MEPhI"	Russian Federation
9.	MARGEANU Cristina Alice	(In Pers.)	Institute For Nuclear Research	Romania
10.	MIASSOEDOV Alexei	(In Pers.)	IAEA Nuclear Power Technology Development Section Department of Nuclear Energy	Austria
11.	OSBORNE Andrew	(In Pers.)	Colorado School of Mines	United States of America
12.	PAILLERE Henri Jacques	(Online)	IAEA	Austria
13.	PIORO Igor Leonardovich	(In Pers.)	University of Ontario Institute of Technology	Canada
14.	SCHERER Carolynn Patsy	(In Pers.)	IAEA	Austria
15.	TOT Mario	(In Pers.)	IAEA	Austria
16.	TURTON Haledmund	(Online)	IAEA	Austria

23 Participants

1.	AKSIT Simge	(In Pers.)	Republic of Türkiye Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources	Türkiye
2.	ALBEJADI Abdullah Saleh O	(In Pers.)	King Abdullah City for Atomic and Renewable Energy Atomic Sector	Saudi Arabia
3.	ALSHAKHATREH Abdelrahman Jamal Falah	(In Pers.)	Jordan Atomic Energy Commission (JAEC) Advanced Power Systems Directorate	Jordan
4.	BADGHAISH Said A Luai	(In Pers.)	King Abdullah City for Atomic & Renewable Energy (K.A.CARE)	Saudi Arabia
5.	BALAMI Dennis Solomon	(In Pers.)	University of Maiduguri Department of Physics	Nigeria
6.	DAS Nilormi	(In Pers.)	Aix-Marseille University	France
7.	DE GUZMAN Timbol Joyce Ann	(In Pers.)	Philippine Council for Industry Energy, and Emerging Technology Research and Development (DOST- PCIEERD) Department of Science and Technology	Philippines
8.	GUERRERO GUTIERREZ Luis Gerardo	(In Pers.)	Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México	Mexico
9.	HURI Abdub Galgallo	(In Pers.)	Nuclear Power and Energy Agency Nuclear Energy Infrastructure Development Department	Kenya
10.	ISNAINI Anissa	(In Pers.)	National Research and Innovation Agency of Indonesia Research Center for Nuclear Materials and Radioactive Waste Technology	Indonesia
11.	KAPOOR Ayushi	(In Pers.)	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering	India
12.	LAMKHANTER Hajar	(In Pers.)	-	Morocco
13.	LEE Jieun	(In Pers.)	Korea Nuclear International Cooperation Foundation	Republic of Korea
14.	MYAGMARSUREN Baldorj	(In Pers.)	Ministry of Energy of Mongolia Strategy and Policy Division Policy and Planning Department	Mongolia
15.	NARTEY Erasmus Tettey	(In Pers.)		Ghana

16.	NGO Kim Huyen	(In Pers.)	Power Engineering Consulting Company JSC 1 (EVNPECC1) Thermal Power Plant and New Energy Center Technology Department	Viet Nam
17.	NIKOLOVA Eduard Iva	(In Pers.)	-	Bulgaria
18.	OLARU Claudia	(In Pers.)	Uppsala University Department of Physics and Astronomy Division of Applied Nuclear Physics	Sweden
19.	SANONGBOON Pronnapa	(In Pers.)	Canadian Nuclear Laboratories Computational Techniques Branch	Canada
20.	SAYIN Gaye	(In Pers.)	IAEA	Austria
21.	SHOLUDKO Andrii	(In Pers.)	Scientific and Technical Center of NNEGC "Energoatom" Department of Scientific and Technical Support	Ukraine
22.	VOUKELATOU Konstantina	(In Pers.)	ENEA - Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development	Italy
23.	YANKOUSKAYA Viktoryia	(In Pers.)	Belarusian State University	Belarus