







Joint ICTP-IAEA Nuclear Knowledge Management School | (SMR 3970)

30 Sep 2024 - 04 Oct 2024 ICTP, Italy

2 Directors

1.	DIEGUEZ PORRAS Pedro	(In Pers.)	IAEA	Austria
2.	STOJIC Natasa	(In Pers.)	ICTP	Italy
2 Lecturers				
1.	CAIRNS Gary	(In Pers.)	Private Consultant	United Kingdom of Great Britain a
2.	KULIKOV Evgeny	(In Pers.)	National Research Nuclear University MEPhI Institute of Nuclear Physics and Engineering	Russian Federation
19 Participar	nts			
1.	ADJEI KYEREME Serwaa	(In Pers.)	Chemical Engineering and Material Sciences Doctoral School Engineering Sciences Veszprém University of Pannonia	Hungary
2.	ALSHOMRANI Bilasan Ibrahim A	(In Pers.)	Ministry of Energy	Saudi Arabia
3.	ARBOLEDA ZULUAGA Paula Andrea	(In Pers.)	Colombian Geological Service Radioactive Waste Managment Centrallized Facility	Colombia
4.	BOKWA NGOMBO Diane Elsa	(In Pers.)	Nuclear Measurement Laboratory of the Institute for Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety.	France
5.	BONDYOPADHAYA Debasmita	(In Pers.)	Raiganj Surendranath Mahavidyalaya College Department of Physics	India
6.	DOMPREH Carl Zimmermann	(In Pers.)	Ghana Atomic Energy Commission	Ghana
7.	GRIGORYAN Armen	(In Pers.)	HAEK CJSC/Armenian Nuclear Power Plant Human Resource Department	Armenia
8.	KWISANGA Christian	(In Pers.)	University of Rwanda Department of Physics	Rwanda
9.	MADUKA Chidiebere Scholastica	(In Pers.)	Nigeria Atomic Energy Commission	Nigeria
10.	MAIMOUNATOU Boubakari	(In Pers.)	University of Douala Center of Atomic Molecular Physics and Quantum Optics	Cameroon
11.	MANUKYAN Aharon	(In Pers.)	HAEK CJSC/Armenian Nuclear Power Plant	Armenia
12.	MISHRA Anita	(In Pers.)	Tribhuvan University Central Department of Physics	Nepal
13.	MUHAMMAD Bello Gusau	(In Pers.)	Nigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority	Nigeria
14.	MUTUA Purity Mawia	(In Pers.)	Nuclear Power and Energy Agency	Kenya
15.	SAKR Hebaallah Abdelsamiaa Gaber	(In Pers.)	Egyptian Nuclear and Radiation Radiological Authority	Egypt
16.	TEGAW Eyachew Misganew	(In Pers.)	Addis Ababa University College of Health Sciences Department of Oncology	Ethiopia
17.	THIAM Ndeye Astou	(In Pers.)	Institut de Technologies Nucléaires Appliquées	Senegal
18.	YEGHISHYAN Artem	(In Pers.)	Saskatchewan Power Corporation - "SaskPower"	Canada
19.	ZUKAUSKAITE Zita	(In Pers.)	State Research Institute Center for Physical Sciences and Technology Department of Nuclear Research Experimental Nuclear Physics Laboratory	Lithuania
19.	ZUKAUSKAITE Zita	(In Pers.)	and Technology Department of Nuclear Research	Lithuania