Contribution ID : 2 Type : not specified

## Awarding of the ICTP-IBM Brahmagupta Al Prize for Young Scientists

Thursday, 10 July 2025 10:50 (0:10)

Content

**Summary** 

**Presenter(s):** ATISH DABHOLKAR (DIRECTOR ICTP), ALESSANDRO CURIONI (IBM RESEARCH ZURICH), SIMON OLSSON (CHALMERS UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY)

Session Classification: The ICTP-IBM Brahmagupta AI Prize for Young Scientists Ceremony