Scientific Calendar Event

Mandatory Questionnaire
*** to be included within the application form ***


Andrew Harrison (University of Essex/RDA), Simon Hodson (CODATA ICSU Committee on Data for Science and Technology), Hugh Shanahan (Royal Holloway, University of London/RDA), Romain Murenzi (UNESCO), Anelda van der Walt (Talarify and North-West University, South Africa) -
ICTP Local Organizers: Ivan Girotto (ICTP), Clement Onime (ICTP)