





## Joint ICTP-IAEA Workshop on Nuclear Structure and Decay Data: Theory, Experiment and Evaluation

15/10/2018 - 26/10/2018 Trieste, Italy

DIRECTORS		
Dimitriou Paraskevi	Department of Nuclear Sciences and Applications, International Atomic Energy Agency, IAEA	Austria
Ricard-mccutchan Elizabeth	Brookhaven National Laboratory - National Nuclear Data Center	United States of America
Tuniz Claudio	ICTP	Italy
LECTURERS		
Basunia Muhammad Shamsuzzoha	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	United States of America
Kibedi Tibor	Australian National University, Research School of Physical Sciences & Engineering, Department of Nuclear Physics	Australia
Kondev Filip Gueorguiev	Argonne National Laboratory	United States of America
Lenzi Silvia	Univeristy of Padova-INFN Padova	Italy
Martin Murray John	Oak Ridge National Laboratory	United States of America
Regan Patrick Henry	University of Surrey, Department of Physics	United Kingdom
Singh Balraj	McMaster University, Department of Physics and Astronomy	Canada
Van Isacker Pieter	Grand Acceleraterur National d'Ions Lourds 'GANIL', Group Physique	France

Verpelli Marco	International Atomic Energy Agency, Division of Nuclear Power, Nuclear Energy Department	Austria
Zerkin Viktor	IAEA Nuclear Data Section	Austria
ARTICIPANTS		
Bala Indu	Inter-University Accelerator Centre, GDA/INGA lab, Nuclear Physics Group	India
Bondyopadhaya Debasmita	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS, RAIGANJ SURENDRANATH MAHAVIDYALAYA (COLLEGE)	India
Caballero Folch Roger	TRIUMF	Canada
Canavan Rhiann Lucy	Dept. of Physics, Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences, University of Surrey	United Kingdom
Chakrabarti Ritwika	Department of Physics, University of Mumbai, Lokmanya Tilak Bhavan, Vidyanagari, Sanatacruz(E), Mumbai 400098, Maharashtra, India	India
Chekhovska Anastasiia	National Science Center "Kharkov Institute of Physics and Technology". INSTITUTE OF HIGH-ENERGY PHYSICS AND NUCLEAR PHYSICS.	Ukraine
Derbali Ezzeddine	Faculty of Sciences, Department of Physics, Research unit in nuclear physics and high energy, Tunis El Manar.	Tunisia
Grinder Mara Mikelah	Michigan State University Department of Physics and Astronomy and National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory	United States of America
Kaim Samra	Laboratoire de Physique Mathematique et Subatomique (LPMS) Departement de Physique Faculte des Sciences Exactes Universite Freres Mentouri Constantine1	Algeria
Kasperovych Dmytro	Institute for Nuclear Research of National Academy of Science of Ukraine, Lepton Physics Department	Ukraine
Kobra Monira Jannatul	Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Rajshahi University	Bangladesh
Koura Hiroyuki	Advanced Science Research Center, Japan Atomic Energy Agency	Japan

Nandi Soumen	Variable Energy Cyclotron Center	India
Olacel Adina-adriana	Horia Hulubei National Institute for R&D in Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH), Department of Nuclear Physics	Romania
Singh Abhilasha	Laboratoire National Henri Becquerel (LNHB), Commissariat a l'energie atomique (CEA)	France
Singh Papinder	Department of Physics and Astrophysics , University Of Delhi, New Delhi (India) - 110007	India
Tee Bryan Pi Ern	Australian National University	Australia