



## 7th Workshop on Collaborative Scientific Software Development

29/04/2019 - 10/05/2019 Trieste, Italy

## **DIRECTORS**

Corbetta Alessandro Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands Department of Physics **ICTP** Girotto Ivan Italy Grellscheid David Abdus Salam ICTP Italy **LECTURERS** Farnudi Ali Sharif University of Technology Islamic Republic of Iran Holmgeirsdottir Stefanie Norway Richter Stefan **CERN** Switzerland **PARTICIPANTS** Instituto Geofisico de la Escuela Acero Wilson Ecuador Politecnica Nacional Akinyemi Joseph Damilola Department of Computer Science, Nigeria Faculty of Science, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria. Arruti Gamaldi Aldana Denisse Research and Development, National Argentina Meteorological Service. Balatti Galo Ezequiel Physics Institute of Buenos Aires Argentina (IFIBA). Department of Physics. Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences. University of Buenos Aires.

Coussirat Vladimir	Centro de Quimica Inorganica (CEQUINOR - UNLP-CONICET), Laboratorio de Quimica Teorica (LQT)	Argentina
Donado Rene Alberto Alvarez	Universidade Estadual de Campinas	Brazil
Eyvazi Nasrin	Institute for advanced studies in basic sciences	Islamic Republic of Iran
Farahani Hamed		Islamic Republic of Iran
Foroozan Setareh	Sharif University of Technology. Tehran, Iran Physics department	Islamic Republic of Iran
Garcia Herrera William Javier	University of Campinas, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Medical Imaging Computing Lab (MICLab)	Brazil
Godilano Don Niko Ramos	Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology	Philippines
Hanafy Osama Sayed	Cairo university ,faculty of science, Biophysics Department	Egypt
Hormann Anja Franziska	Stranski-Laboratory for Physical and Theoretical Chemistry, Faculty II - Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Technische Universitat Berlin	Germany
Islam Md Mofijul	Department of Computer Science and Engineering Faculty of Engineering of Technology University of Dhaka	Bangladesh
Jamshidi Bandari Taha	Sharif University of technology, physics department	Islamic Republic of Iran
Joseph Jennifer	Indian Institute of technology, Bombay, Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering, Physical Biology Lab	India
Kasakula Willie	University of Rwanda, College of Science and Technology, Faculty of ICT, African Center of Excellence in Internet of Things	Rwanda
Khalid Samina Khalid	Mirpur university of science and technology, Computer Science and Information technology	Pakistan
Khawaja Muhammad Asim	Centre for Earthquake Studies, National Centre for Physics.	Pakistan

Lahdour Mohamed Mohamed	University Abdelmalek Essaadi Faculty of sciences, Departement of physics Lab ERSN (Team of radiations and nuclear systems)	Morocco
Lima Maria Augusta Do Rego Barros Fernandes	Universita degli studi di Trieste, Department of physics, PhD School of Nanotecnology	Italy
Mahmoud Yassmin Hesham Hanfi	Institute of Atmospheric Sciences and Climate (CNR-ISAC)	Italy
Mehrani Ardebili Mohsen		Islamic Republic of Iran
Nazate Burgos Paola Jeannette	Instituto Geofisico de la Escuela Politecnica Nacional	Ecuador
Novela Rirhandzu Jeaneth		South Africa
Oren Eyal	Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Faculty of Engineering Sciences, Department of Materials Engineering, Makov Group - Materials Physics	Israel
Perera Ambagahapathirage Hasith Eroshan	BioMedical Imaging Physics Research Group, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, University of Colombo	Sri Lanka
Prado Pinheiro Ferreira Salles Luis Francisco	Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Instituto de Biologia, Programa de Pos- Graduacao em Ecologia	Brazil
Rahmatizad Khajepasha Ehsan	Institute of advanced studies in basic science (IASBS), physics department, 246	Islamic Republic of Iran
Richardson Omar	Karlstad University, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science	Sweden
Rondon Villarreal Nydia Paola	Universidad de Santander, Medicine Department, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology Lab	Colombia
Safaeesirat Amin	Sharif University of Technology ,Physics Department	Islamic Republic of Iran
Sanchez Rodriguez Ines Concepcion	University of Saskatchewan	Canada
Sticco Ignacio Mariano	Universidad de Buenos Aires, Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Naturales, Departamento de Fisica	Argentina
Sundar Sita		India

Turkeshi Xhek

International School for Advanced
Studies SISSA, Statistical Physics
International Center of Theoretical
Physics ICTP, CMSP group

Urog Krister Jazz Padernal Complex Systems Group, Instrumentation

Physics Laboratory, National Institute of Physics, University of the Philippines,

Diliman

Philippines