Prize Ceremony

2018 ICTP Prize

Join us in honouring the recipients:

Professor Luis Foà Torres

University of Chile, Santiago Chile





Professor Hongjun Xiang Fudan University, Shanghai China

9 January 2019, 16:30 Budinich Lecture Hall



The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics



