



Joint ICTP-IAEA Workshop on Physics and Technology of Innovative High Temperature Nuclear Energy Systems

14/10/2019 - 18/10/2019 Trieste, Italy

3 DIRECTORS

	Khamis Ibrahim	IAEA, Nuclear Energy Department	Austria
	Reitsma Frederik	IAEA	Austria
	Seriani Nicola	ICTP	Italy
4	LECTURERS		
	Buijs Adriaan	McMaster University	Canada
	Feynberg Olga	NRCKI	Russian Federation
	Hittner Dominique	AREVA	France
	Kuznetsov Vladimir	IAEA	Austria
25	PARTICIPANTS		
	Al Qaaod Amer Ahmed	International Center for Theoretical Physics (ICTP)	Italy
	Alali Abdullah Essa	Nuclear Engineering Department Jordan University of Science and technology	Jordan
	Almasri Husam Fayiz	Jordan Atomic Energy Commission	Jordan
	Ashraf Abdelrahman Assadig Elameen -	University of Khartoum, Faculty of Science, Physics Department	the Republic of Sudan
	Aydin Kubra	-	Turkey

Aziz Md Akhlak Bin	Independent University Bangladesh, Department of Physical Sciences	Bangladesh
Bahdanovich Rynat	Belarusian State University	Belarus
Balashevskyi Oleksandr	Separate Entity 'Scientific and Technical Center' of State Enterprise National Nuclear Energy Generating Company 'Energoatom'	Ukraine
El Mokhtari Brahim	Faculty of Science, Departement Physics, Laboratoire de physique des reacteur energie et securite nucleaires	Morocco
El Mtili Afaf	Faculty of Sciences, Department of Physics, Radiations and Nuclear Systems Laboratory	Morocco
El Ouahdani Sanae	University Sidi Mohamed Iben Abdellah Faculty of sciences Dhar Lmahraz, Departement of physics Lab NE	Morocco
Husen Awel Abdela	Emerging Technology Ethiopian biotechnology Institute Nanotechnology directorate	Ethiopia
Jang Yong-ik	Nuclear Team, Engineering Center, Hyundai Engineering Co.,Ltd.	Republic of Korea
Khaskheli Murad Ali	Institute Of Physics, University of Sindh, Jamshoro	Pakistan
Lee Sang Il	Hyundai Engineering Co.	Republic of Korea
Mahdi Md Ali	-	Bangladesh
Muszynski Dominik	National Centre for Nuclear Research	Poland
Mutegi Peter Mutembei	Nuclear Power and Energy Agency, Technical Affairs Directorate	Kenya
Naffaa Khaled	-	Ukraine
Roustaei Bahareh	Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute	Islamic Republic of Iran
Sambuu Odmaa	School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, National University of Mongolia.	Mongolia
Sharma Manoj Kumar	Department of Physics, Sri Varshney Post Graduate College, Affiliated to Dr B R A University	India

Tchonang Pokaha Marius	Radiation and Reactor Theory, Nuclear Energy Corporation of South Africa (NECSA)	South Africa
Thiel Sofia	University of Costa Rica, Physics Department	Costa Rica
Torabi Mina	National Center for Nuclear Research (NCBJ)	Poland