



Joint QLS-CMSP Virtual Summer Retreat on Heat, Water, Noise, and Life

29/07/2020 - 31/07/2020 Trieste, Italy

3 DIRECTORS		
Hassanali Ali	ICTP	Italy
Rajabpour Ali	IKIU	Islamic Republic of Iran
Roldan Edgar	ICTP	Italy
7 SPEAKERS		
Douma Dick Hartmann	Universite Marien NGouabi Departement des Licences	Congo
Ejtehadi Mohammad Reza	Sharif University of Technology Department of Physics	Islamic Republic of Iran
Esguerra Jose Perico	National Institute of Physics University of the Philippines	Philippines
Jelic Asja	ICTP	Italy
Naji Ali	Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM) School of Physics	Islamic Republic of Iran

Rica Alarcon Raul Alberto	Nanoparticle Trapping Lab, Departamento de Fisica Aplicada, Universidad de Granada	Spain
Rufeil Fiori Elena	Universidad Nacional de Cordoba Instituto de Fisica Enrique Gaviola (IFEG)	Argentina
44 PARTICIPANTS		
Ahmadian Dehaghani Zahra	-	Islamic Republic of Iran
Aliee Maryam	University of Warwick	United Kingdom
Amro Rami M A	Palestine Technical University - Kadoorei	Palestine
Arabha Saeed	Advanced Simulation and Computing Laboratory (ASCL), Mechanical Engineering Department, Imam Khomeini International University	Islamic Republic of Iran
Azimzadeh Irani Maryam	Faculty of Life Sciences and Biotechnology Shahid Beheshti University	Islamic Republic of Iran
Azizi Khatereh	ICTP	Italy
Bahari Mollamahale Yaser	Nanotechnology Department University of Guilan	Islamic Republic of Iran
Bassila Julia Blandine	Marien NGOUABI University Physics Department	Congo
Belousov Roman	ICTP	Italy
Caidic Niel Laurent	National Institute of Physics University of the Philippines	Philippines

Carugno Giorgio **United Kingdom** King's College London, Department of Mathematics, Group of **Disordered Systems** Queen Mary University of Coghi Francesco **United Kingdom** London School of **Mathematical Sciences Emralino Francis** Philippine Science High Philippines School CALABARZON Region Campus Fazli Zahra Institute for Research in Islamic Republic of Iran **Fundamental Sciences** (IPM) School of Physics Franklin Mergarejo Ricardo **ICTP** Italy Indian Institute of Science India Gopal Ashwin **Education and Research** Pune **Guell Riera Oriol** Comercial Douma S.L. Spain Hosseini Najla (atiyeh) Institue for Nanoscience Islamic Republic of Iran and Nanotechnology (INST), Sharif University of **Technology** Javidpour Leili School of Physics Institute Islamic Republic of Iran for Research in **Fundamental Sciences** (IPM) Kamulegeya Fahad Makerere university Uganda Physics department Lasanta Becerra Antonio Universidad de Granada Spain

Magalang Juan Antonio Rarogal	Theoretical Physics Group, National Institute of Physics, University of the Philippines, Diliman	Philippines
Massa Emanuele	Politecnico di Torino	Italy
Moharramzadeh Goliaei Elham	ICTP	Italy
Morzan Uriel Nicolas	Yale University, Chemistry Department. Batista group	United States of America
Ndengue Steve Alexandre	East African Institute for Fundamental Research	Rwanda
Nkou Falonne Bertholde Sharone	Faculty of Sciences and Technologies	Congo
Offei-danso Adu	SISSA	Italy
Ogedjo Marcelina Marienga	Department of Chemistry, College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences, University of Dodoma	United Republic of Tanzania
Partovifard Arghavan	Institute for research in fundamental science (IPM)	Islamic Republic of Iran
Qaisrani Muhammad Nawaz	SISSA and ICTP	Italy
Rabani Reza	Sharif Energy Research Institute (SERI)	Islamic Republic of Iran
Rafieiolhosseini Neda	The University of Duisburg-Essen Bioinformatics and Computational Biophysics Group	Germany
Ramoso Angelo Marco	National Institute of Physics	Philippines

Roodbari Mahdi	-	Islamic Republic of Iran
Rostami Samare	Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences (IASBS)	Islamic Republic of Iran
Sajjadian Seyedehzahra	Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Science	Islamic Republic of Iran
Shaban Niya Rokn Abadi Mohammad Reza	School of Physics Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)	Islamic Republic of Iran
Shadrack Dr. Daniel Madulu	St. John's University of Tanzania Department of Chemistry	United Republic of Tanzania
Shahriyari Fatemeh	Imam Khomeini International University	Islamic Republic of Iran
Tajouo Tela Herve	East African Institute of Fundamental Research	Rwanda
Thirika Anne Mwende	Egerton Univeristy, Kenya Department of Physics	Kenya
Tucci Gennaro	SISSA	Italy
Velasco Juan Jose	Instituto de investigaciones Fisico Quimica - Conicet	Argentina