



Joint ICTP-IAEA Workshop on Atomic Processes in Plasmas: Data-driven Research | (SMR 3638)

13 Dec 2021 - 17 Dec 2021 Virtual, Italy

6 Directors

1.	BAUTISTA Manuel	Western Michigan University	United States of America
2.	HILL Christian	IAEA	Austria
3.	MARIAN Ludmila	IAEA	Austria
4.	RALCHENKO Yuri	NIST	United States of America
5.	THOMPSON George	ICTP	Italy
6.	VON TOUSSAINT Udo	Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics	Germany

5 Speakers

1.	DUBERNET-TUCKEY Marie-Lise	Paris Observatory - PSL	France
2.	HEINOLA Kalle	IAEA	Austria
3.	RIXON Guy	Institute of Astronomy, University of Cambridge	United Kingdom
4.	SAURA Nathaniel	Aix-Marseille Université	France
5.	STAMBULCHIK Evgeny	Weizmann Institute of Science	Israel

22 Participants

BROMLEY James Steven	Auburn University, Department of Physics	United States of America
2. CHUNYU Zhang	Chemistry Quantum and Photo-physics, University of Liberate Brussels	Belgium
3. DUFRESNE Roger	University of Cambridge, Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics	United Kingdom
4. ELAYAPERUMAL Manikandan	THIRUVALLUVAR UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ATRS & SCIENCE (TUCAS), THENNANGUR, Village PIN: 604408. VANDAVASI (T.K), TV MALAI (D.T), TA,MIL NADU, INDIA (AFFILIATED TO: THIRUVALLUAVAR UNIVERSITY, VELLORE)	India
5. EMPERADO Bacurin Rommil	Photonics Research Laboratory, National Institute of Physics, University of the Philippines	Philippines
6. FORER Joshua	University of Central Florida, Department of Physics	United States of America

7.	FOX-WIDDOWS Ella	Department of Electrical Engineering and Electronics, University of Liverpool, Brownlow Hill, Liverpool, L69 3GJ	United Kingdom
8.	GREENHOUSE Michael Daniel	Department of Physics - University of York.	United Kingdom
9.	HAMBLIN Benjamin	Department of Mathematics and Computational Sciences, Curtin University	Australia
10.	HEMMINGA Jelle Diko	Advanced Research Center for Nanolithography, EUV Plasma Processes & Plasma Theory and Modeling (and) Vrije Universiteit, Faculty of Science, Department of Physics and Astronomy, LaserLaB	Netherlands
11.	HENTSCHEL Thomas	Cornell University	United States of America
12.	JANGRA Sushma	IIT Jodhpur	India
13.	LI Jinqing	Shanghai EBIT Lab, Key Laboratory of Nuclear Physics and Ion-beam Application, Institute of Modern Physics, Department of Nuclear Science and Technology, Fudan University.	People's Republic of China
14.	MAHATO Dibyendu	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Roorkee	India
15.	MANAI Soumaya	National Center for Nuclear Sciences and Technologies	Tunisia
16.	MCCANN Michael	-	United Kingdom
17.	MITROU Maria	Université Grenoble Alpes, CNRS, Grenoble INP (Institute of Engineering), LPSC-IN2P3	France
18.	MORADIZAMENJANI Farzaneh	-	Islamic Republic of Iran
19.	OSBORNE Nick	University of Liverpool Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering.	United Kingdom
20.	PRIYANTI Ika	Chulalongkorn University, Faculty of Engineering, Department of Nuclear Engineering, Research Unit on Plasma Technology for High-Performance Materials Development Laboratory.	Thailand
21.	SABER Abdalla Ismail	Institute of Optoelectronics Military University of technology	Poland
22.	SALHI Dhia Elhak	National Center for Nuclear Sciences and Technologies	Tunisia