



Joint ICTP-IAEA Course on Nuclear–Renewable Integrated Energy Systems: Phenomenology, Research and Development | (SMR 3641)

04 Oct 2021 - 08 Oct 2021 Virtual, Italy

3 Directors

1.	JEVREMOVIC Tatjana	IAEA	Austria
2.	STOJIC Natasa	ICTP	Italy
3.	SUBKI Mochammad Hadid	IAEA	Austria

12 Speakers

1.	BRADLEY Ed	IAEA	Austria
2.	BRAGG-SITTON Shannon Michelle	Idaho National Laboratory	United States of America
3.	DARDOUR Saied	IAEA	Austria
4.	EL-EMAM Rami	Ontario Tech University	Canada
5.	FRICK Konor	Idaho National Laboratory	United States of America
6.	GANDA Francesco	IAEA INPRO	Austria
7.	GOSPODARCZYK Marta	IAEA	Austria
8.	HOSSAM Gaber	Ontario Tech University	Canada
9.	MEGHERBI Karim	EPDA	United Arab Emirates
10.	QURESHI Kamran Rasheed	PIEAS	Pakistan
11.	REHMAN Haseeb Ur	IAEA	Austria
12.	RUTH Mark	National Renewable Energy Laboratory	United States of America

3 Tutors

1. ADEL Yumna	IAEA	Austria
2. CHO Wonkyo	IAEA	Austria
3. KALEEM Muhammad Ahsan	IAEA	Austria

33 Participants

1.	ABDULRAHEEM Kayode Kamal	National Nuclear Research University "Moscow Engineering Physics Institute" Nuclear Engineering Department Nuclear Reactor Dynamics and Control	Russian Federation
2.	ADAMU Umar Umar	Energy Commission of Nigeria	Nigeria
3.	BARNABAS Lingwe Henry	Gama Irradiation Facility, Nuclear Technology Centre of Nigeria Atomic Energy Commission	Nigeria
4.	CERROGRANDE RAMOS Mario	UFMG Nuclear Engineering Department	Brazil
5.	GHADERI-GAREKANI Majid	Sharif University of Technology	Islamic Republic of Iran
6.	HOSSEINI Seyed Ali	Faculty of Engineering, Shahid Beheshti University (SBU)	Islamic Republic of Iran
7.	JAYAMINI Ahinsa H Piyumi	Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Faculty of Engineering University of Ruhuna	Sri Lanka
8.	JAYATHUNGA Charaka	Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Technology, Faculty of Technology, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka	Sri Lanka
9.	JUÁREZ Carlos Luis	Autonomous University of Campeche, Faculty of Engineering, Integrated Energy Systems Laboratory	Mexico
10.	KRAJENTA-KOPEĆ Alicja	National Atomic Energy Agency, Warsaw	Poland
11.	LASSEINI GONGA YAHAYA Abdoul Razak	Harbin Engineering University College of Nuclear Science and Technology	People's Republic of China
12.	LIANG Disen	IAEA	Austria
13.	MUHAMMAD Abubakar	Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi. School of Science and Technology, Science Laboratory Technology Department	Nigeria
14.	MUSA Achimugu Hamza	Nigeria defence Academy, School of Postgraduate, Faculty of Enginering, Mechanical Department	Nigeria
15.	MWONGEREZA Jean D'Amour	Integrated Polytechnic Regional College (IPRC-Ngoma)	Rwanda
16.	NAGAHAWATHTHA Hasalanka	Department of Electrical and Information Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Ruhuna	Sri Lanka
17.	NYASAPOH Mark Amoah	NPI GAEC	Ghana
18.	NYAWINDA Brian Otieno	Kenya Nuclear Electricity Board	Kenya
19.	RAMADHAN Ilmar Anwar	Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universitas Muhammadiyah Jakarta	Indonesia

20.	RIZKI FIRMANSYAH SETYA Budi	Electrical Engineering and information technology department. Engineering faculty, Universitas Gadjah Mada	Indonesia
21.	SAHADATH Md Hossain	University of Dhaka Department of Nuclear Engineering	Bangladesh
22.	SALMASSIAN Behzad	School of Mechanical Engineering Shiraz University	Islamic Republic of Iran
23.	SARASTI ZAMBONINO Sebastián Alejandro	Escuela Politécnica Nacional Nuclear Science Department	Ecuador
24.	SAURAV Suman	Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research	India
25.	SULEIMAN Mudassir	Tsinghua University Department of Engineering Physics	People's Republic of China
26.	TAYOU KAMKUMO Cedric	National Radiation Protection Agency (NRPA)	Republic of Cameroon
27.	TÜRKEŞ Volkan	The Republic of Turkey, The Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources Directorate of Nuclear Energy and International Projects	Turkey
28.	VARGAS CASTILLO Andrea Nathalia	Fundación Clinica Shaio Nuclear Medicine Department	Colombia
29.	VARÓN ECHEVERRI María Sara	Universidad de los Andes Department of Physics	Colombia
30.	VAZQUEZ Emanuel Alejandro	Techint engineering & construction Process technology department	Argentina
31.	VELASQUEZ CABRERA Carlos Eduardo	Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Departamento de Engenharia Nuclear	Brazil
32.	WICAKSONO Satrio Argo	Center for Accelerator Science and Technology, National Nuclear Energy Agency of Republic Indonesia	Indonesia
33.	YUNINGSIH Nining	-	Indonesia