

The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics



Joint ICTP-IAEA Workshop on Nuclear Structure and Decay Data: Experiment, Theory and Evaluation | (SMR 3740)

03 Oct 2022 - 14 Oct 2022 ICTP, Italy

3 Directors

1. DIMITRIOU Paraskevi	(In Pers.)	IAEA	Austria
2. KAISER Ralf	(In Pers.)	ICTP	Italy
3. RICARD-MCCUTCHAN Elizabeth Anne Triano	(Online)	Brookhaven National Laboratory, National Nuclear Data Center	United States of America

11 Lecturers

1.	ALAHARI Navin	(Online)	GANIL	France
2.	BASUNIA M Shamsuzzoha	(In Pers.)	Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory	United States of America
3.	CHEN Jun	(In Pers.)	National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory, Michigan State University	United States of America
4.	KIBEDI Tibor	(Online)	Australian National University Department of Nuclear Physics	Australia
5.	KONDEV Filip Georgiev	(In Pers.)	Argonne National Laboratory	United States of America
6.	LENZI Silvia Monica	(In Pers.)	Univeristy of Padova-INFN Padova	Italy
7.	MOUGEOT Xavier Francois	(In Pers.)	CEA-LNHB	France
8.	MUKHERJEE Gopal	(In Pers.)	Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre	India
9.	SINGH Balraj	(Online)	McMaster University Department of Physics and Astronomy	Canada
10.	VERPELLI Marco	(In Pers.)	International Atomic Energy Agency, Division of Nuclear Power, Nuclear Energy Department	Austria
11.	VRETENAR Dario	(In Pers.)	University of Zagreb Department of Physics	Croatia

13 Participants

1.	AMRO Bilal (Moh'D Sa'Di) N'Maan	(In Pers.)	Jordan Atomic Energy Commission (JAEC)	Jordan
2.	BASU Sansaptak	(In Pers.)	Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India. Physics Group Experimental Nuclear Physics	India
3.	DAS Sneha	(In Pers.)	Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Homi Bhabha National Institute	India
4.	DIWANSHU -	(In Pers.)	Department of Physics, Panjab University	India
5.	KARMAKAR Anindita	(In Pers.)	Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics	India
6.	LAZARIC Matthew Juan	(In Pers.)	University of New Mexico, College of Nuclear Engineering	United States of America
7.	LEBLOND Sylvain Remi	(In Pers.)	French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission LNE-LNHB	France
8.	NAYAK Satya Samiran	(In Pers.)	Nuclear Structure Section, Experimental Nuclear Physics Division, Physics Group, Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre	India
9.	NGWETSHENI Cebo	(In Pers.)	University of the Western Cape	South Africa
10.	RATHI Anu	(In Pers.)	Department of Physics Panjab University	India
11.	RAWAT Prerna Singh	(In Pers.)	Department of Physics and Astrophysics, University of Delhi	India
12.	ROHILA Bharti	(In Pers.)	Department of Physics, Panjab University	India
13.	VALLET Vanessa	(In Pers.)	CEA/DES/IRESNE/DER/SPRC	France