



Joint ICTP-IAEA College on Plasma Physics for Fusion Applications | (SMR 3748)

07 Nov 2022 - 18 Nov 2022 ICTP, Italy

4 Directors

Directors				
1.	GOMEZ Daniel Osvaldo	(In Pers.)	University of Buenos Aires	Argentina
2.	GONZALEZ DE VICENTE Sehila Maria	(In Pers.)	IAEA Department of Nuclear Sciences and Applications	Austria
3.	KAISER Raif	(In Pers.)	ICTP	Italy
4.	MAHAJAN Swadesh Mitter	(In Pers.)	University of Texas at Austin, Institute For Fusion Studies	United States of America
0 Lecturers				
1.	GRASSO Daniela	(In Pers.)	Politecnico di Torino, Dipartimento di Energetica	Italy
2.	HADID Lina	(In Pers.)	Ecole Polytechnique	France
3.	HATCH David Robert	(In Pers.)	University of Texas at Austin Institute For Fusion Studies	United States of America
4.	HILLESHEIM Jon Clark	(In Pers.)	Commonwealth Fusion Systems, MIT	United States of America
5.	MARRELLI Lionello	(In Pers.)	University of Padova	Italy
6.	PAUL Elizabeth	(Online)	Princeton University	United States of America
7.	PUESCHEL M J	(Online)	Dutch Institute for Fundamental Energy Research	Netherlands
8.	ROMERO TALAMAS Carlos Alejandro	(In Pers.)	University of Maryland	United States of America
9.	SALEEM Hamid	(In Pers.)	Institute of Space Technology, Space Science Department	Pakistan
10.	SERVIDIO Sergio	(In Pers.)	Dipartimento di Fisica, Universita della Calabria	Italy
5 Participan	ats			
1.	ABDELMOTTLEB Amany Moustafa Gouda	(In Pers.)	Atomic Energy Authority Plasma Physics & Nuclear Fusion Dept	Egypt
2.	AHMAD Nafees	(In Pers.)	University of Lucknow	India
3.	ALI ASGARIAN Mohammad	(In Pers.)	University of Isfahan Faculty of Physics	Islamic Republic of Iran
4.	ASHA	(In Pers.)	University School of Automation and Robotics (USAR), Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University	India
5.	BASNET Suresh	(In Pers.)	Central Department of Physics, Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur	Nepal
6.	BHATIA Aman	(In Pers.)	Department of Physics, National Institute of Technology	India
7.	BUKHARI Syed Shaukat Ali	(In Pers.)	Pakistan Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology Theoretical Physics Division TPD	Pakistan
8.	DESTA Ephrem Tesfaye	(In Pers.)	Addis Ababa University, Department of Applied Physics	Ethiopia
9.	EHSAN Zahida	(In Pers.)	University Islamabad Lahore Campus Landau Feynman Lab for Theoretical Physics COMSATS	Pakistan
10.	ELGUINDY Hana Abdelaziz Mamdouh	(In Pers.)	Department of physics, Faculty of science, Cairo University	Egypt
11.	FERNANDEZ QUIROGA Sergio Fabian	(In Pers.)	Bolivian Nuclear Energy Agency ABEN	Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
12.	HERRERA QUESADA Luis Carlos	(In Pers.)	-	Costa Rica
13.	IQBAL Zafar	(In Pers.)	GC University Lahore Salam Chair in Physics	Pakistan
14.	ISMAIL ABDALLA SABER SHARAFALDEEN	(In Pers.)	Department of Physics Faculty of Science University of Khartoum	the Republic of Sudan
15.	JAIN Shweta	(In Pers.)	Department of Physics NSCB Govt. PG College Biaora (Rajgarh)	India
16.	ЈУОТІ	(In Pers.)	Department of Physics Government College for Women, Gurawara	India
17.	KAHLON Laila Zafar	(In Pers.)	Forman Christian College, Chartered University, Lahore	Pakistan

18.	MEIRENI Mutia	(In Pers.)	The Republic of Indonesia Defense University (UNHAN - RI)	Indonesia
19.	ROKIAH BINTI MOHD SABRI	(In Pers.)	Malaysian Nuclear Agency (NUCLEAR MALAYSIA)	Malaysia
20.	SHAH Syed Ilyas Waseem	(In Pers.)	Pakistan Tokamak Plasma Research Institute (PTPRI)	Pakistan
21.	SHARMA Prerana	(In Pers.)	Physics Department, The University of Texas	United States of America
22.	SINGH Swarnima	(In Pers.)	Institute for plasma physics	India
23.	SUANPOOT Pradoong	(In Pers.)	Maejo University Phrae Campus	Thailand
24.	TRIPATHI Deepak	(Online)	Physics Department, University School of Automation and Robotics Indraprastha University, East Campus, New Delhi-110092	India
25.	WALIA Keshav	(In Pers.)	DAV University Jalandhar	India