

The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics



The CODATA-RDA Research Data Science Advanced Workshops | (SMR 3766)

25 Jul 2022 - 29 Jul 2022 ICTP, Italy

4 Directors

1.	OKORAFOR Ekpe Apia	(In Pers.)	Big Data Academy Accenture Digital - Analytics	United States of America
2.	ONIME Ehimika Ohireime Clement	(In Pers.)	ICTP	Italy
3.	SERKIN Leonid	(In Pers.)	ICTP	Italy
4.	ZENNARO Marco	(In Pers.)	ICTP	Italy

6 Tutors

1.	ALHROOB Muhammad	(Online)	The University of Oklahoma Homer L. Dodge Department of Physics and Astronomy	United States of America
2.	EVANS Oan Meirin	(In Pers.)	University of Sussex, School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences, Physics and Astronomy Department	United Kingdom
3.	FARAJ Imad Mohammed	(In Pers.)	International Centre for Theoretical Physics, ICTP, Udine - ATLAS - group	Italy
4.	GUERRIERI Giovanni	(In Pers.)	Abdus Salam International Center for Theoretical Physics, ICTPATLAS Group	Italy
5.	MATTERN Maria Donna	(In Pers.)	TU Dortmund University, Department of Physics, Arbeitsgruppe Kröninger	Germany
6.	PINAMONTI Michele	(In Pers.)	Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare INFN	Italy

18 Participants

ABIODUN Oluwabusayo Adeyinka	(In Pers.)	Department of Computer Science, National Open University of Nigeria	Nigeria
ADU Frimpong Andrews	(In Pers.)	Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, College of Science, Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology	Ghana
AMINI Baktash	(In Pers.)	University Technology Malaysia	Malaysia
BABALOLA Oluwaseun John	(In Pers.)	Power, Energy, Machines, Drives, Research Group, Department of Electrical/Electronic Engineering, University of Ibadan.	Nigeria
BRIANTI Greta	(In Pers.)	-	Italy
DOMIJAN Karolina	(In Pers.)	AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science	Poland
FOLORUNSO Oluwabukonla Sakinat	(In Pers.)	Mathematical Sciences Department Faculty of Science Olabisi Onabanjo university	Nigeria
IBITOYE Olusegun Ayodeji	(In Pers.)	Bowen University, Director, Directorate of DIgital Services. Bowen University, Faculty Member, College of Computing and Communication Studies, Computer Science Programme.	Nigeria
MEKDADE Moncef	(In Pers.)	University of Batna 1 Hadj Lakhdar, Faculty of Matter Sciences, Departement of Physics	Algeria
MIAN Adnan Noor	(In Pers.)	Information Technology University (ITU) of Punjab, Lahore Department of Computer Science	Pakistan
MPIPI Gloria Kgalalelo	(In Pers.)	University of Botswana, Department of Computer Science	Botswana
NWANKWO Levi Ikechukwu	(In Pers.)	Federal University Kashere Department of Physics	Nigeria
OJO Olakunle Lawrence	(In Pers.)	Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye Ekiti	Nigeria
ONIFADE Falade Williams Olufade	(In Pers.)	University of Ibadan, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Science	Nigeria
OYEBAMIJI Abel Kolawole	(In Pers.)	Adeleke University	Nigeria
PINTUCCI Laura	(In Pers.)	Universita degli Studi di Trieste	Italy
TOFFOLIN Leonardo	(In Pers.)	INFN Trieste - Gruppo collegato di Udine	Italy
	BABALOLA Oluwaseun John BRIANTI Greta DOMIJAN Karolina FOLORUNSO Oluwabukonla Sakinat IBITOYE Olusegun Ayodeji MEKDADE Moncef MIAN Adnan Noor MPIPI Gloria Kgalalelo NWANKWO Levi Ikechukwu OJO Olakunle Lawrence ONIFADE Falade Williams Olufade OYEBAMIJI Abel Kolawole	ADU Frimpong Andrews(In Pers.)AMINI Baktash(In Pers.)BABALOLA Oluwaseun John(In Pers.)BRIANTI Greta(In Pers.)DOMIJAN Karolina(In Pers.)FOLORUNSO Oluwabukonla Sakinat(In Pers.)IBITOYE Olusegun Ayodeji(In Pers.)MEKDADE Moncef(In Pers.)MIAN Adnan Noor(In Pers.)MIPIPI Gloria Kgalalelo(In Pers.)ONIFADE Falade Williams Olufade(In Pers.)ONIFADE Falade Williams Olufade(In Pers.)OYEBAMIJI Abel Kolawole(In Pers.)PINTUCCI Laura(In Pers.)	ADU Frimpong Andrews(In Pers.)Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, College of Science, Department of Biochemistry and BiotechnologyAMINI Baktash(In Pers.)University Technology MalaysiaBABALOLA Oluwaseun John(In Pers.)Power, Energy, Machines, Drives, Research Group, Department of Electrical/Electronic Engineering, University of Ibdan.BRIANTI Greta(In Pers.)-DOMIJAN Karolina(In Pers.)-FOLORUNSO Oluwabukonia Sakinat(In Pers.)AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer ScienceFOLORUNSO Oluwabukonia Sakinat(In Pers.)Mathematical Sciences Department Faculty of Science Olabisi Onabanjo universityIBITOYE Olusegun Ayodeji(In Pers.)Bowen University, Director, Directorate of Digital Science Olabisi Onabanjo universityMEKDADE Moncef(In Pers.)Bowen University of Batna 1 Had Lakhdar, Faculty of Matter ScienceMIAN Adnan Noor(In Pers.)University of Botswana, Department of Computer ScienceMIAN Adnan Noor(In Pers.)University of Botswana, Department of PhysicsMIAN KWO Levi Ikechukwu(In Pers.)University of ScienceOJO Olakunie Lawrence(In Pers.)Federal University Kashere Department of PhysicsONIFADE Falade Williams Olufade(In Pers.)University of Ibadan, Department of Computer ScienceOYEBAMIJI Abel Kolawole(In Pers.)University of Ibadan, Department of Computer ScienceOYEBAMIJI Abel Kolawole(In Pers.)University of Ibadan, Department of Computer ScienceOY

18. YAKUBU Biigba

(In Pers.)

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, College of Science, Faculty of Biosciences, Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology

Ghana