Contribution ID: 53 Type: not specified

## International Collaborations with Other Centres

Tuesday, 7 October 2014 14:15 (0:30)

Content

Summary

Presenter(s): ZOMAHOUN, Thierry (Executive Director, The Next Einstein Initiative (NEI)); SE-UNGHWAN (SWAN), Kim (President, The Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics (APCTP)); SOBOYEJO, Wole (Immediate Past President, African University of Science and Technology (AUST)); SMITH, Chris Llewellyn (President of the Council of the Synchrotron-light for Experimental Science and Applications in the Middle East (SESAME))

Session Classification: Panel Discussion