Scientific Calendar Event

Home > Author Index

Author List

Displaying 0 authors out of 0


Omololu Akin-Ojo (ICTP-EAIFR), Fabien Desbiolles (University of Milano - Bicocca, Italy), Sujith Krishnakumar (University of Milano-Bicocca), Thizwilondi R. Maisha (South African Weather Service), Agostino Niyonkuru Meroni (University of Milano-Bicocca), Richard Rukwaro Mwita (Institute for Meteorological Training and ResearchResearch and Development Division, Kenya), Nick Van De Giesen (Technical University of Delft), ICTP Scientific Contact: Adrian Tompkins (ICTP)