Scientific Calendar Event

Starts 4 Jul 2016
Ends 22 Jul 2016
Central European Time
Kigali - Rwanda
The proposed school is the next one in a series of schools organized under the Eastern Africa Universities Mathematics Programme (EAUMP), which started in 2004. This programme has core funding from the International Science Programme (ISP) of the Government of Sweden, and has as one of its aims to improve the pure mathematics Masters and Postgraduate training in the Eastern Africa region. The participating Universities of the EAUMP are University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania; University of Nairobi, Kenya; University of Zambia; Makerere University, Uganda; University of Rwanda (recently merged from National University of Rwanda and Kigali Institute of Science and Technology), Rwanda. This African Mathematical School is also supported by CIMPA.
**DEADLINE: 30/05/2016**


Fernando Rodriguez Villegas, Balazs Szendroi, Michael Gahirima,
ICTP Local Organizer: Fernando Rodriguez Villegas