Scientific Calendar Event

Home > Timetable > Session details > Contribution details


ICTP - Giambiagi Lecture Hall (AGH)

Introduction to the course: present and future of radiation therapy


Mario De Denaro (Trieste University Hospital), Carlo Cavedon (AIFM (Italian Association of Medical Physics)), Yakov Pipman (AAPM (American Association of Physics in Medicine), Colin Orton (IOMP (International Organisation of Medical Physics), Gunther Hartmann (EFOMP (European Federation of Organisations for Medical Physics), Luciano Bertocchi (ICTP), Local Organiser: Renato Padovani