Scientific Calendar Event

Home > Author Index

Author List

Displaying 25 authors out of 25
C. TORRES VIDAL (representing Director Office of Nuclear Security, IAEA)
F. GERMANI (Italian Ministry of Interior)
J. DOYLE, W. BOWEN, B. DAL, L. VAN DASSEN (Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA; King's College London, UK; Ministry of Infrastructure)


IAEA: A. Braunegger-Guelich; ICTP: C. Tuniz