Scientific Calendar Event

Home > Author Index

Author List

Displaying 36 authors out of 36
C. FELSER (Max-Planck-Institut für Chemische Physik fester Stoffe (Dreseden, Germany))
G. KLUPP (Wigner Research Centre for Physics (Budapest, Hungary))
H. YAMAMOTO (National Institutes of National Science (Myodaiji, Japan))
J. AKIMITSU (Akimitsu Laboratory (Kanagawa, Japan))
J. MANNHART (Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research (Stuttgart, Germany))
P. GALLAGHER (Geballe Laboratory for Advanced Materials (Stanford, CA, USA))


P.B. Littlewood UK), K. Prassides (UK), Y. Iwasa (Japan), E. Tosatti (SISSA).
ICTP Local Organizer: S. Scandolo