Home > Author Index

Author List

Displaying 30 authors out of 30
J. T. MENDONCA (IPFN, Instituto Superior Tecnico, Lisbon)
M. M. SKORIC (National Institute for Fusion Science, Japan)
R. BINGHAM (Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Didcot, UK)
S. POPEL (Institute for Dynamics of Geospheres RAS, Moscow)


IAEA: G. Mank (FZJ, Jülich, Germany), R. Kamendje (IAEA, Vienna, Austria). D. Campbell (ITER, St. Paul -lez -Durance, France). P.K. Shukla (Ruhr-Univ., Bochum, Germany). ICTP: J. Niemela (ICTP)